RTFM Education – Virtualization, VMware, Citrix

Dec 14 2010   3:59AM GMT

Review of the Year Podcast – Wednesday, 15th – 8pm GMT

Michelle Laverick Michelle Laverick Profile: Michelle Laverick

I will be the one of the guests on John Troyer’s ever popular VMTN Communities Round-Table Podcast, on Wednesday 15th 8pm GMT (3pm Eastern, 12 noon Pacific)

The talk is about the top virtualization stories of 2010 and what we expect for 2011.

I’ll be joined by Brian Madden, and Senior Site Editor Bridget Botelho, and we definitely want listeners to chime in with their thoughts as well. The more interactive, the better! It will help us as we put together our year-end lists of top stories, and maybe it will give you some good ideas for our 2011 predictions contest.

All the information you’ll need to listen and call in is on this VMware Communities Roundtable site.

 Comment on this Post

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when other members comment.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

Share this item with your network: