RTFM Education – Virtualization, VMware, Citrix

Dec 23 2010   3:54AM GMT

Congratulations & Celebrations – Swagbag Competition Winners!

Michelle Laverick Michelle Laverick Profile: Michelle Laverick

[Insert virtual drumroll…] [Fumbling with virtual golden envelope…]… “And the Winner is…”

It’s my extreme pleasure to announce the winners of this year VMworld 2010 SwagBag Competition. If you don’t myself and David Davis filled up our spare VMworld 2010 bags – which formed the basis of our Xmas lotto…. and my new colocation provider caught wind of this – they very kindly added some runner up Yamaha racing shirts as runner-up prizes…

First Prize goes to Lars Troen of Norway

Second prize goes to Scott Cochran of Baltimore…

and then 20 runner up prizes go to people below – many thanks to my colocation provider – NODE4 for providing Yahama Team racing shirts!

Simon Davies, UK
Ralph Montgomery, USA
Fabian Hufenreuter, Germany
Mark Ylvisaker, USA
Andy Donaldson, Australia
Manlio Frizzi, Italy
Angelo Luciani, Canada
Scott White, New Zealand
Magnus Andersson, Sweden
Gerben Kloosterman, Netherlands
Vladan Seget, France
Juan Manuel Rey Portal, Spain
David Broome, USA
Kristoffer Andersson, Sweden
Michael Blaser, Switzerland
Phil Dalton, UK
Agnes Sandner, Germany
David Manconi, New Zealand
Nathan Raper, USA
Jack Eales, UK

 Comment on this Post

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when other members comment.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

Share this item with your network: