Quality Assurance and Project Management

Jun 30 2011   5:38PM GMT

Seven Blogs In A Row On SDLC Software Development Life Cycle

Jaideep Khanduja Jaideep Khanduja Profile: Jaideep Khanduja

I think anybody who is in software industry must be familiar with the complete lifecycle of software. Here is a treat of seven blogs in a row on the same very subject of SDLC – that is software development lifecycle.

1. SDLC-I: Software requirements

2. SDLC-II – Applying security concepts to software design

3. SDLC-III: Software design

4. SDLC-IV: Software implementation/coding

5. SDLC-V: Software testing

6. SDLC-VI: Software acceptance

7. SDLC-VII: Deployment operations, maintenance and disposal

 Comment on this Post

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when other members comment.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

Share this item with your network: