Hello, I sent a message to a friend. It was "delivered" then "seen". After a while the status of message was changed in "delivered". The person was online 1 hour ago. I can see when he was last time on viber. I wrote another message but it not showing me anything. Not delivered nor seen nothing. Can you explain what is happened?