Remove Google Chrome bookmarks after synchronization

1067645 pts.
Tags:
Google Chrome
I have two different computers (one for home / one for work). On my home computer, I've been syncronizing all of my bookmarks (Google Chrome) with my Google account. But I started the process too fast and now I've added all of them to my work computer. Meaning that home bookmarks are not on my work computer. How can I remove all of them?

Answer Wiki

Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Discuss This Question: 1  Reply

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.
  • Subhendu Sen
    This is somehow confusing. You have added your home computer's bookmarks (chrome) to your work's computer chrome, up to this is OK. Again you mentioned, home bookmarks are not on your work's computer. If they are not on your work's (assuming your office), so why did you ask for remove them while still they are not added. If possible, please come back with more specific details about your problems.
    103,660 pointsBadges:
    report

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

To follow this tag...

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.

Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.

Following

Share this item with your network: