I am the organizer of events and when they cancel, I would like to be able to send the meeting cancellations but also leave the meeting on the original calendar (mine) with cancelled beside it, just as it appears on an attendee's calendar when they accept the cancellation. It always deletes the meeting from my calendar completely. Help please! Thanks!
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!
No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.
Your password has been sent to:email@example.com
To follow this tag...
Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.
Share this item with your network: