Disable ‘seen by’ feature in Facebook

1124845 pts.
Tags:
Facebook
I work in the social media field and I do a ton of work with Facebook. I noticed that when I'm chatting with more than two people, the 'seen by' appears when one of us views the last message. I'm a bit worried about privacy so I'm wondering if there's a way disable it. Can I do that? Thank you.
0

Answer Wiki

Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Discuss This Question: 1  Reply

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.
  • AndreaF
    Being an IT Knowledge exchange, this site is geared towards IT professionals helping each other. Specific sites for social media have their own users' Help guides, and I believe that you are likelier to find what you need there.
    11,330 pointsBadges:
    report

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

To follow this tag...

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.

Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.

Following

Share this item with your network: