Deleting appointments in Outlook 365

5 pts.
Tags:
Microsoft Outlook
Office 365
When someone deletes an appointment off their calendar, it sends an email to everyone else invited to the event that the meeting has been cancelled when if fact, it has not. This has created a lot of confusion. It can be anyone invited, not the just the organizer and the message looks like a cancellation of the meeting but it is only that one person has been deleted. Can we stop this mass notification?
0

Answer Wiki

Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Discuss This Question:  

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

To follow this tag...

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.

Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.

Following

Share this item with your network: