TechStop

Jun 7 2011   7:13PM GMT

Hyper-V failover Clustering with StarWind

Joshua Wood Joshua Wood Profile: Joshua Wood

Live Webinar, Wednesday, June 8

During this session, Max Craft, StarWind’s Senior Solutions Engineer will demonstrate how the highly available shared storage solution from StarWind allows users to eliminate downtime and ensure business continuity providing fault tolerant storage for Hyper-V failover cluster.
Click to register for 2:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM EDT):

Click to register for 2:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM GMT):

You can also read our “Hyper-V and HA Storage” White Paper, prepared by MVP Russ Kaufmann:

Download: Hyper-V and HA Storage White Paper

 Comment on this Post

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when other members comment.

REGISTER or login:

Forgot Password?
By submitting you agree to receive email from TechTarget and its partners. If you reside outside of the United States, you consent to having your personal data transferred to and processed in the United States. Privacy

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: