 




<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Can&#8217;t delete virus with TrendMicro</title>
	<atom:link href="http://itknowledgeexchange.techtarget.com/itanswers/virus-5/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://itknowledgeexchange.techtarget.com/itanswers/virus-5/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 18 May 2013 07:52:31 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>By: chippy088</title>
		<link>http://itknowledgeexchange.techtarget.com/itanswers/virus-5/#comment-102093</link>
		<dc:creator>chippy088</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jan 2012 00:36:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-102093</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I do not believe how stupid some people can be.

EMPS do you really think that ALL those sites are legitimatate, or are you a scammer. i think you may be, or very easily misled.

http://www.aboutus.org/SimplySup.com this site is not legitimate, check out the spelling and all the rest of the information you are endorsing. Yes, it most certainly IS a trojan download, but from this site.

Look at this information copied directly from their site.

SimplySup.com Anti virus Software, for torjan, worms, spyware etc. edit this microsummary

Notice the spelling mistakes. VERY professional. My advice, don&#039;t take any notice of this guy.

Google the problem and decide for yourself.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I do not believe how stupid some people can be.</p>
<p>EMPS do you really think that ALL those sites are legitimatate, or are you a scammer. i think you may be, or very easily misled.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.aboutus.org/SimplySup.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.aboutus.org/SimplySup.com</a> this site is not legitimate, check out the spelling and all the rest of the information you are endorsing. Yes, it most certainly IS a trojan download, but from this site.</p>
<p>Look at this information copied directly from their site.</p>
<p>SimplySup.com Anti virus Software, for torjan, worms, spyware etc. edit this microsummary</p>
<p>Notice the spelling mistakes. VERY professional. My advice, don&#8217;t take any notice of this guy.</p>
<p>Google the problem and decide for yourself.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Page Caching using memcached
Database Caching 6/9 queries in 0.010 seconds using memcached
Object Caching 268/271 objects using memcached

Served from: itknowledgeexchange.techtarget.com @ 2013-05-18 10:55:42 -->