Please, i need help. I SHARED a Calender with my Boss and some other few colleagues. But when my Boss send me a mail which was also copied to other recepients both within and those not in the calendar, I now cliock on Forward Button to reforwatrd the mail back to ONLY my BOSS after adding or typing...