I have always been able to delete sent emails from the Sent folder. Now when I try to delete a line appears through the email and there is no option available to permanently delete the message. Has some sort of protect setting been selected?
I am currently working offline in Lotus Notes. I have sent an email that I would have preferred not to have sent. As I haven't yet gone online since sending the email, can I prevent it from being sent when I go online? Does the delete button in the sent folder prevent the email from going when I go...