When archiving object does anoyone have any documentation to explain where in the system these items are removed from ie. when removing work items these are removed from the workflow overview log in the ME53 screen.
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!