Thanks! We'll email you
when relevant content is
added and updated.
I was in the Business Configuration work center: Project Overview First Implementation when I lost connection. Now when I go back in I get the message that I am blocking the work center.
I have looked in a lot of places to see where the lock can be reset but can't find it. Anyone out there dealt with this?
Please don't reply and say SM12 :-( .
SAP Business ByDesign