While I have removed the first server in an Exchange 2003 administrative group, i have never removed an entire administrative group which only has one server. Do I first need to manually delete the routing groups on servers in other admininistrative sites that use this server as a remote bridgehead or is this done by the uninstall process. Same question for public folders that replicate to this server? All mailboxes have been removed. Thanks.
January 29, 2009 1:21 PM
January 29, 2009 5:43 PM