Remove information from Google Chrome

1027230 pts.
Tags:
Google Chrome
I had to log into a Google Chrome using a friend's device. But now my passwords are saving on his device. I trust my friend but I need to wipe out all of my information. How can I (or my friend) go about this? Worst case scenario: Should I just change all of my passwords?

Answer Wiki

Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Discuss This Question: 1  Reply

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.
  • Subhendu Sen
    If you can gain control again chrome of your friend's system, just open Chrome, at the top right, click more then settings. Then look for advanced. Here under passwords and forms, click manage passwords. Under saved passwords, click more & remove. If you don't have to gain control the system, it is better to change all of the passwords immediately.
    86,760 pointsBadges:
    report

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

To follow this tag...

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.

Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.

Following

Share this item with your network: