I have set up the "Reviewer" delegation for an individual to have what I thought would be "read only" access to my tasks. However, she is able to delete items. Is there a true "read only" setting that will not allow the individual to change or delete items?
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!