I installed a new Windows 2003 Server with Exchange Server 2003 Enterprise edition and I migrated all users to this new Exchange server.
Then I replicated public folders and by error I deleted from the first Exchange Server. Now users can't see free/busy information from other users when they want to create a Meeting Request.
How do I do to recover that info?
May 28, 2009 2:56 PM
May 28, 2009 4:47 PM