I have a user that wants his staff to be able to view reports in a special outq but no delete access. Several reports in this queue are his staff's reports. What settings are required so a user cannot delete their own (or anyone else's) report in a specific outq and have read only rights? None of my users have *SPLCTL authority.
Thanks in advance,