We have a weekly meeting for the entire company, when someone forwards this invite along, everyone in the company gets two copies of the invite. One with all of the information in the body of the invite, and one that is blank. It seems the blank version is what gets saved in everyone's calendars. Anybody know what's going on here? Why does everyone invited to the meeting get a notification when one person forwards the meeting invite?