Whenever a user opens an appointment on the public folder calendar to view the contents, the appointment is added to their private calendar after they close appontment. The user was never invited to the appointment. WHy is it showing up in their calendar? How can I prevent this from happening?
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!