Whenever a user opens an appointment on the public folder calendar to view the contents, the appointment is added to their private calendar after they close appontment. The user was never invited to the appointment. WHy is it showing up in their calendar? How can I prevent this from happening?
March 13, 2009 4:06 PM
March 24, 2009 3:17 PM