When I delete recipients from the original meeting planner and send an update with new time/location, the recipients that were deleted still get the update. However, the deleted recipients are no longer showing on my meeting planner. Any ideas on how to permanently delete them from the meeting planner? This is a recurring meeting, and the deleted recipients also receive cancellations when we cancel an individual meeting.
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!