My client creates an appointment/schedule on our shared calendar. Problem is that whatever he creates on the calendar doesn't show on his screen or calendar. But everyone else who has access to the shared calendar can see what he created. What setting is he missing to see what's been added to the calendar?
February 27, 2008 10:57 PM
February 28, 2008 10:15 PM