I have a user that had a Offline Files options setup on a w2k server. Since the server has been renewed to a new w3k server, with a new hostname and domain name, his XP system still tries to synchronize with the old server which no longer exists.
Even we tried to disable all these "offline files" option, the synchronization still looking for the old server.
How to disable all this synchronization?
July 1, 2005 5:39 AM
July 7, 2005 11:31 AM