Message forwarded more than once

5 pts.
Tags:
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft Outlook messages
If I forward a message more than once, and use the last message forwarded to forward to the next person, does the recipient see all the other forwarded messages even if I erase the information.  I can't tell since Outlook groups these exchanges.

Answer Wiki

Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.

Your forwarded email should show only what you left in the email body – once you erase the information, it is no longer part of the email content.

Discuss This Question:  

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

To follow this tag...

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.

Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.

Following

Share this item with your network: