We are running Exchange 2003 and Outlook 2007 & 2010. We share a calendar called Board room. we can make reservations to block space for meeting times but the only person who can see the reservation is the creator. Emails get sent for the meeting request which is good but if I create a meeting and someone else creates a meeting on the same day and time the person who creates the meeting last wipes out the prior meeting. No one but the creator of the blocked time can see the meeting in the calendar. If I go to the shared "Board room" calendar, The only meetings that are visible are the ones that I have accepted or I have created. Everyone steps on each other. what is misconfigured here or not configured that should be?
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!