I am trying to delete the user account from Active Directory by right click on user and select delete. I get the option "mark each selected Exchange Mailbox for deletion" but it is disabled and by default it is ticked. I want to untick this option so I can keep the mailbox for longer time. Can someone please advise me how to enable this option so I can untick "Mark each...deletion" box.
We have Exchange 2003 with SP2 and am trying to delete a account but don't want to delete the mailbox. I know even after deleting the account,I can keep the mailbox for 30 days but I want to keep the mailbox for unsure time. we have Windows 2003 service with sp1.
Can someone please help me on the above issue..
April 25, 2007 5:49 AM
April 26, 2007 9:06 AM