When deleting a user a request to remove the user's mail file is posted in the admin request database. The mail file will be deleted from the server in 20 days.
My simple question is: Will the archive mail file also be deleted if the user has an archive mail file on the server?
November 20, 2008 7:27 AM
November 21, 2008 2:32 AM