I have generated a database within Notes v6 which I want certain people to fill in and then on completion this is routed to several people for authorisation. This part is no problem. On completion of Authorisation a message is sent to the originator to tell them it has been authorised. Again No Problem here. My problem is that when they get notified that it has been authorised I want only read access to prevent tampering with the form. Any Ideas Please
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!