Deleting and blocking a friend then unblocking on Snapchat

5 pts.
Tags:
Snapchat
social media
I was mutual friends with someone, and deleted and blocked them. I recently unblocked them but did not add them back. The person showed up under "added me" and it said "added you back" but there was a white button next to this that said "Add". I never went and re-added this person. Is this an error on Snapchats part or did he add me back?

Answer Wiki

Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.

i just want snapchat. 🙁

Discuss This Question: 2  Replies

 
There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.
Thanks. We'll let you know when a new response is added.
Send me notifications when members answer or reply to this question.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to:

To follow this tag...

There was an error processing your information. Please try again later.

Thanks! We'll email you when relevant content is added and updated.

Following

Share this item with your network: