My client has rolled out a blank database to their client with a visible design for me to put a hidden design template on.
When I do the new design replicates OK but is not hidden. Is there a simple way of forcing the design to be hidden or do we start again?
Thanks in advance
March 30, 2005 11:24 AM
March 30, 2005 12:30 PM