"Cannot move items. The item cannot be moved. It was either already moved or deleted, or access was denied."
This messages pops up when I try to move any email – either new or an old email.
I can’t figure out why this is happening. It’s likely I changed some setting by mistake that is causing this to happen. Any idea what it could have been, because I don’t know?