A co-worker of mine used to share a PC with me. He's no longer with the company. I want to free up space on the PC by deleting his data. Is it alright to directly delete it? Or should I back it up too?
Free Guide: Managing storage for virtual environments
Complete a brief survey to get a complimentary 70-page whitepaper featuring the best methods and solutions for your virtual environment, as well as hypervisor-specific management advice from TechTarget experts. Don’t miss out on this exclusive content!