Regulatory Compliance, Governance and Security:



July 27, 2009  11:49 AM

PCI DSS Service Provider Levels for VISA | Level 1 to Level 3

Posted by: Charles Denyer
Annual onsite review by QSA, PCI DSS service provider levels, qsa, qualified security assessor, SAQ, visa, VisaNet

PCI DSS Service Providers Levels for VISA are defined as the following: Level 1: All VisaNet processors (member and non-member) and all payment gateways. Level 2: Service Providers (agents) not in Level 1 that...

June 26, 2009  3:08 PM

PCI DSS Requirements and PCI DSS Merchant Levels | VISA

Posted by: Charles Denyer
2, 3, 4, annual report on compliance, annual self assessment questionnaire, asv, Attestaion of compliance form, charles denyer, Merchant Levels 1, PCI DSS Requirements and PCI DSS Merchant Levels | VISA, Quarterly network scan by approved Scan Vendor, ROC, SAQ

PCI DSS Requirements for Merchants is dependent on the "Level" your organization falls into. Currently, there are four (4) Merchant Levels for PCI DSS compliance. What's important to note is that these merchant levels are...


Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: