Regulatory Compliance, Governance and Security:

pci dss transaction levels


March 27, 2009  10:15 PM

PCI DSS Transaction Levels | VISA Requirements for Merchants

Posted by: Charles Denyer
charles denyer, payment card industry data security standards (PCI DSS), PCI DSS, pci dss transaction levels, pci qsa, qualified security assessor (QSA), visa, visa level 1

PCI DSS transaction levels for merchants are used to identify what "Level" an organization would fall into for PCI DSS compliance. Level 1: Any merchant-regardless of acceptance...


Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: