Regulatory Compliance, Governance and Security:

Annual onsite review by QSA


July 27, 2009  11:49 AM

PCI DSS Service Provider Levels for VISA | Level 1 to Level 3

Posted by: Charles Denyer
Annual onsite review by QSA, PCI DSS service provider levels, qsa, qualified security assessor, SAQ, visa, VisaNet

PCI DSS Service Providers Levels for VISA are defined as the following: Level 1: All VisaNet processors (member and non-member) and all payment gateways. Level 2: Service Providers (agents) not in Level 1 that...


Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: